Get a special gift for you or your school

Would you like a signed, dedicated copy of one of my books (or even a set?) together with a inspirational letter about reading? Read on to find out how - It’s easy!

All you need to do is let me know (click on the link ). You can tell me who it's for. I'll send you details of exactly what to do next.

A special offer to celebrate The Floating Witch Mystery

If you would like to pre-order a copy of my latest book, published January 4, 2024, and have it signed and dedicated by me. All you need do is email me together with your name and dedication and I will send you a signed, dedicated copy of the book, including postage, for £7.99.

If you are buying a copy for a school and would like an author letter from me sharing my love of reading - let me know when you order and I will send you one of those for free.

You can order a signed copy of any of my books

Or why not send a gift as a ‘Thank you’ to a special teacher?

Gift A (£12) - a special gift to your class or library from Nicki Thornton!

  • your choice of one of my books (e.g. The Last Chance Hotel)

  • I can sign and dedicate it to a whole school, class, library or reading group

  • I'll send a letter encouraging reading for pleasure

  • includes postage and packing

Gift B (£50) - a special set of my books for a class or schools library

  • a set of all five of my books

  • each book signed and dedicated as above

  • an author letter (as above)

  • and an extra hand-written postcard

  • includes postage and packing

Gift C (£75) - a special set of my books as above

  • PLUS a recorded message to play in class!

What could be more exciting?!

To order simply send me an email with:

  • the gift you would like, and (if Gift A) the book you would like

  • the dedication you would like me to write in the book (or books)

  • address of the school and contact details

  • any additional information I will need!

I will then respond with payment details - and then I will get your special gift to the school ASAP!

And don't forget - I love visiting schools because I love to give a literary boost and reading inspiration as I am a huge supporter of children’s books and the importance of reading for pleasure - follow the link to see what work I do with schools :-)